Facebook IBF Linkedin IBF
Members of the First Steering Committee (2018- 2020):
President Rosario Zaccà rzacca@gop.it
Stefano Boldorini stefano.boldorini@winh.it
Jacopo Gasperi j.gasperi@jglegal.net
Nand Kumar nandince@gmail.com
Bitthal Maheshwari bitthal.m@gmail.com
Gianni Vettorello Gianni.vettorello@dwf.law
Roney Simon rsimon@crsglob.com
Patron: His Excellency, The Consul General of India in Milan
For general info write to
: info@ibfitaly.it
IBF – Indian Business Forum of italy - Milan, Italy; Tax Code 97598750152
Copyrights © 2011 Indian Business Forum of Italy
Facebook IBF Linkedin IBF